Capturing audio playing directly on PC?

The place to sound off on all things related to audio, from sound cards to speakers.

Moderator: Captain Ned

Re: Capturing audio playing directly on PC?

Postposted on Mon Jul 20, 2009 11:01 am

vince wrote:Oh and just so you know, it's the same thing in Windows 7. I went through pretty much the same thing when I wanted to record internally.

;)

As if it was difficult.
Meadows
Grand Gerbil Poohbah
Silver subscriber
 
 
Posts: 3151
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Location: Location

Re: Capturing audio playing directly on PC?

Postposted on Mon Jul 20, 2009 3:16 pm

Meadows wrote:
vince wrote:Oh and just so you know, it's the same thing in Windows 7. I went through pretty much the same thing when I wanted to record internally.

;)

As if it was difficult.

It's not about difficult. It's about never ever having expected that some controls would simply be hidden from view. Hell, I know all this mumbo-jumbo, but I could easily see me spending twenty minutes chasing down the thing.
There is a fixed amount of intelligence on the planet, and the population keeps growing :(
morphine
Gerbil Khan
Silver subscriber
 
 
Posts: 9932
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2002 8:51 pm
Location: Portugal (that's next to Spain)

Previous

Return to Echo Vale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests