Age of Empires Online

How we justify all that high-dollar hardware.

Moderator: Hoser

Age of Empires Online

Postposted on Sat Jul 09, 2011 11:55 am

I'm curious did anyone here try out the beta when it was going? It seems like it might be a fun game to play.
Intel I7-2600k, Asus P8P67, 16GB DDR3 1600mhz, Geforce GTX 780, ASUS Xonar D2, Samsung Evo 250GB, Western Digital Black 1TB, Corsair HX750w
Omniman
Gerbil First Class
 
Posts: 196
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 1:24 am
Location: White River Junction, Vermont

Re: Age of Empires Online

Postposted on Sat Jul 09, 2011 3:33 pm

I tried it. It seems fun, but I have many games in my steam account. So I havent paid much attention to it.
Entitled to my opinion
rxc6
Gerbil XP
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2003 7:20 pm


Return to Gaming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: deepblueq and 1 guest