— 9:06 AM on April 7, 2015

Morning, folks.

Looks like we'll be doing a live stream of our podcast session this week on Thursday evening at the usual time: 8:30PM Central, aka 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT, on our Twitch channel. Feel free to drop by the live session and pester us via the chat while we're underway.

Also, I'll be appearing on Newegg TV's Alt+Tab Show on Friday afternoon at 3PM PT/6PM ET. Always a chance I could embarrass myself horribly on somebody else's show, so you don't want to miss that.

Since I don't seem to have much to offer you other than self-promotion this morning, you might want to head over to this forum thread, where derFunk has decided to give away a copy of The Witcher 3 to the most entertaining post. So far, the competition is wide open. Like, wide open. Go claim it!

Like what we're doing? Pay what you want to support TR and get nifty extra features.
Top contributors
1. BIF - $340 2. Ryu Connor - $250 3. mbutrovich - $250
4. YetAnotherGeek2 - $200 5. End User - $150 6. Captain Ned - $100
7. Anonymous Gerbil - $100 8. Bill Door - $100 9. ericfulmer - $100
10. dkanter - $100
Tip: You can use the A/Z keys to walk threads.
View options

This discussion is now closed.