Personal computing discussed

Moderator: Captain Ned

 
Captain Ned
Gold subscriber
Global Moderator
Topic Author
Posts: 26977
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Vermont, USA

Re: TR Keepers 2017

Wed Sep 06, 2017 8:54 am

Bump for Noon EDT / 09:00 PDT / 16:00 Zulu / 02:00 Thursday Sydney Australia keeper deadline.
Death is a side effect of birth.
 
Spec4
Gerbil
Posts: 91
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 2:47 pm
Location: PNW

Re: TR Keepers 2017

Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:45 am

I'll keep R. Wilson and O. Beckham please and thank you.
ASRock Z87 Extreme 4|i5-4670K|GTX 770|Seasonic 660W |Samsung 840 Pro 256GB - OS | Corsair 16GB | Z-5300e | 2408WFP | Win10 Lumia 950 | Malibal Lotus P150EM....GO HAWKS!!
 
Captain Ned
Gold subscriber
Global Moderator
Topic Author
Posts: 26977
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Vermont, USA

Re: TR Keepers 2017

Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:54 am

Spec4 wrote:
I'll keep R. Wilson and O. Beckham please and thank you.

And make that 2 teams w/o keepers (list on previous page has been updated).
Death is a side effect of birth.
 
Captain Ned
Gold subscriber
Global Moderator
Topic Author
Posts: 26977
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Vermont, USA

Re: TR Keepers 2017

Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:24 pm

Draft order set and keepers entered.
Death is a side effect of birth.
 
divide_by_zero
Gerbil First Class
Posts: 117
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 8:57 pm

Re: TR Keepers 2017

Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:11 pm

Hello! Thanks for the work tracking down last year's rosters.

Keepers for $Clever_Team_Name :
Melvin Gordon
Ezekiel Elliot
Alshon Jeffrey
 
Captain Ned
Gold subscriber
Global Moderator
Topic Author
Posts: 26977
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Vermont, USA

Re: TR Keepers 2017

Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:47 pm

Done
Death is a side effect of birth.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest