On the blackberry phones, one of the features is that the phone is wiped after 10 password attempts. Well, I don't want that! I would prefer it that my day isn't ruined and have to restore from my last backup (which may be whenever). Is there a way to remove this 'feature'? Most of the stuff that I found googling is related to actually wiping the data -- not exactly helpful.